Delete A Session

  

  • Click the session you wish to delete.  You may need to use the calendar on the left to navigate to the correct day.

 

  • Click the "Edit" button.  (This step may not be necessary in certain circumstances.)

 

  • Click the "Delete" button.

 

  • If you made a mistake in the deletion, before you navigate away, click the "Restore" button to restore the session to the day.

 

Deleting a session pending submission is not recommended.  Deleting an approved session is also not recommended.

 

Next: Create a Non-Clinical Care Session

Back: Add an Existing Referral to a Session

Version: 2/11/2014 4:18 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles