Deactivate a staff member

  

  • Navigate to the Staff page.

 

  • Click the name of the staff member you wish to deactivate from the system.

 

  • When the staff member's details are displayed on the right-hand side, click the "Deactivate" button.

 

  • You will receive a dialogue box asking if you're sure that you wish to deactivate the record; if you are, click OK.

 

  • If you've made a mistake, without navigating away, click the "Restore" button.

Next: Temporary Deletion of a Staff Member for Extended Leave

Back: Modify a Staff Member's Details

Version: 2/14/2014 9:57 AM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles