Deactivate a Destination

  

  • Navigate to the Destinations page.

  • Click "Select" next to the Destination you wish to deactivate.
  • Click "Deactivate".

  • A dialogue box will appear, asking if you are sure. If you are, click "OK".

  • If you made a mistake in the deactivation, without navigating away, click "Restore".

 

Next: Create a new Indicator for Intervention

Back: Modify a Destination

Version: 2/14/2014 2:18 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles