Deactivate a Facility or Location from the System

  

  • Navigate to the Facilities and Locations page.

 

  • Click the facility or location you wish to deactivate.

 

  • Click the "Deactivate" button at the top.

 

  • If you made a mistake in deactivating the record, without navigating away, click the "Restore" button.

 

Next: Add a Product Category

Back: Modify a Facility or Location's details

Version: 2/12/2014 4:18 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles