Deactivate a Referral Reason

  

  • Navigate to the Reason for Referral page.

  • Click "Select" next to the Referral Reason you wish to deactivate. It's details will appear on the right. Click "Deactivate".

  • A dialogue box will appear asking if you are sure. If you are, click "OK".

  • If you made a mistake, without navigating away, click "Restore".

Next: Create a new Referral Source

Back: Modify a Referral Reason

Version: 2/14/2014 2:09 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles