Deactivate a Referral Priority

  

  • Navigate to the Referral Priorities page.

  • Click "Select" next to the Referral Priority you wish to deactivate.
  • Click "Deactivate".
  • If you made a mistake in the deactivation, without navigating away click "Restore".

Next: Create a new Destination

Back: Modify a Referral Priority

Version: 2/14/2014 2:15 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles