Deactivate a Referral Source

  

  • Navigate to the Referral Sources page.

  • Click "Select" next to the Referral Source you wish to deactivate.
  • Click "Deactivate".

  • If you made a mistake in the deactivation, without navigating away click "Restore".

 

Next: Create a new Referral Priority

Back: Modify a Referral Source

Version: 2/14/2014 2:12 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles