Deactivate a Referred for Service Type

  

  • Navigate to the Referred for Service Types page.

  • Click "Select" next to the Referred for Service Type you wish to deactivate.
  • Click "Deactivate".

  • A dialogue box will appear, asking if you are sure. If you are, click "OK".

  • If you made a mistake in the deactivation, without navigating away, click "Restore".

 

Next: Create a new Medical Diagnosis

Back: Modify a Referred for Service Type

Version: 2/14/2014 2:38 PM You can subscribe to this wiki article using an RSS feed reader.
Home: ABC User Documentation

What's new: Recently changed articles